Inner Journeys ­-­­­ Bao MC Yang
The Ambitious Empath Show
Welcome to the Ambitious Empath Show
0:00
-1:00

Welcome to the Ambitious Empath Show

Welcome to the Ambitious Empath Show. I’m Bao Yang, your host and this podcast is all about how to navigate your emotions and your empath nature, so that you gain more time and more energy to tackle your goals! 

We will touch on everything: emotional regulation, self-care, mindfulness, self-knowledge, spirituality, time management… and so on.

But most of all, the Ambitious Empath Show is the place where we are not afraid to explore topics that increase our awareness of humanity.

We are all in this together, so let’s have the conversations that help us elevate as a society.

Connect with Bao Yang

Website:

>> https://the-ambitious-empath.captivate.fm/baoyang-website

Instagram:

>> https://the-ambitious-empath.captivate.fm/instagram

Buy me a coffee: 

>> https://the-ambitious-empath.captivate.fm/buy-me-a-coffee

0 Comments
Inner Journeys ­-­­­ Bao MC Yang
The Ambitious Empath Show
Welcome to the Ambitious Empath Show! My name is Bao, your host and I am also a copywriter who writes website copy that connects with your soul clients on a deeper level.
I created this podcast as a safe place to talk about all the ups and downs of being an empath and an ambitious one in this world. Entrepreneurship is already tough, so we don't need to go through it alone.
Join me as I share insights, tips, and interview fellow ambitious empaths in navigating their sensitive gifts and use it as an advantage in life and business. If you are looking for a beautiful community of ambitious empaths and vibrant sensitives, this podcast is for you.
You can connect with me on Instagram @baomcyang, and visit my website www.baomcyang.com, to learn more.